Superannuation Events

Chairs' Forum

AIST is pleased to announce our next Chairs’ Forum to be held at Parliament House, Canberra, on Monday 14th August, 2017.

Chairs attending this special invite-only forum will hear from key influencers in superannuation policy including:

  • The Hon. Kelly O’Dwyer, Minister for Revenue and Financial Services
  • Senator Katy Gallagher, Shadow Minister for Small Business and Financial Services
  • Ged Fitzpatrick, Senior Executive Leader, Investment Managers and Superannuation, ASIC
  • John Fraser, Secretary to the Treasury, The Treasury
  • James O’Halloran, Deputy Commissioner, Superannuation, Australian Taxation Office

Don’t miss this opportunity to gain valuable insights into the latest developments impacting on profit-to-member super funds from Canberra-based decision makers including Parliamentarians and regulators.

Delegates are also invited to join us for the Chairs’ Dinner to be held on Sunday 13 August.

Please note this is an invite-only event. Enquiries can be directed to Jo Crooks at or 03 8677 3800.